Robotics Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Robotics@Work: Nick Handric, Starship Technologies
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams More»

Aerospace Engineering Special Seminar: Dr. Alireza Ramezani, "Agile Robotics"
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2:00 p.m., 3164 Martin Hall More»

Disruption & Opportunity: Technology Risks in a Fast-Paced Global Technology World
Thursday, March 30, 2017
4:30 p.m., Lecture Hall, 1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Axel Krieger, "Smart Robots for Surgery"
Friday, March 31, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Nancy M. Amato, "Sampling-Based Motion Planning"
Friday, April 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Robotics Graduate Student Seminar: Ying Chen, 'Compliant Sensing Skin for Co-Robots'
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
3:00 p.m., 2168 AV Williams More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Anindo Roy, "Robotic Gait Therapy"
Friday, April 21, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Whiting-Turner Lecture: M3D: Defining How U.S. Innovators Compete Globally
Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:30 p.m., Lecture Hall, 1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Frank Hammond,"Adaptive Robotic Manipulation Devices"
Friday, April 28, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Graduate Engineering Open House
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m., Kim Engineering Building - Rotunda More»

Celebration of ISR Research
Friday, May 5, 2017
2:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m., AV Williams Building and Kim Building Rotunda More»

Spring 2017 Mechanical Engineering Design Day
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Kim Engineering Building Rotunda University of Maryland College Park More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

March 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events